About me

Yo, Guys, it’s me hmsethan and you want to know about me, do you? well, here it is. First of all, you should know that I like memes.Memes are ” an element of a culture or system of behavior that may be considered to be passed from one individual to another by nongenetic means, especially imitation.” (Google dictionary, or just type in google “memes definition”.) Second of all, you should know that my top 2 favorite animals are Penguins and turtles. Third thing you should know when i grow up i want to be a Youtuber ( unoriginal) because i want to keep people entertained. The last thing you should know is a little about my life I have a family of four me, dad, mom and my little brother. we live in a house with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We have a pet goldfish named bubble and we are currently digging to make a little fish pond.

2 thoughts on “About me”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *