MY new year resolution

Hi, guys and guess what it is the new year and welcome to my new year’s resolution blog the blog that will tell about my new year resolution. It is to get more athletic and to get good grades and to do good in school. These 2 paragraphs are going to talk about it

Get more athletic,

To get more athletic I got to

  1. Start lifting weights
  2. Eat healthily
  3. start running and exercising more than usual
  4. Practice some sports
  5. Don’t play so much video games

Get better grades than before,

To get better grades I need to study and be in shape I could try to

  1. Study on tests
  2. Take good notes in class
  3. Listen to the teacher when she is talking
  4. Do good on the test
  5. Eat a good breakfast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *